Latest Jobs in Nigeria 2020 – Hot Nigerian Jobs 2020 – Naija News • Latest Jobs In Nigeria • Job Vacancies In Nigeria 2020 https://ejesgist.com Top Naija Latest breaking News & latest jobs in Nigeria, vacancies in Nigeria, Career Opportunities for Nigerians Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:54:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://i1.wp.com/ejesgist.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/cropped-Ejes-Gist-Media-official-Logo-2020-2.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Latest Jobs in Nigeria 2020 – Hot Nigerian Jobs 2020 – Naija News • Latest Jobs In Nigeria • Job Vacancies In Nigeria 2020 https://ejesgist.com 32 32 179357476 Current Jobs at Flour Mills of Nigeria Plc https://ejesgist.com/career-opportunities-at-flour-mills-of-nigeria-plc.html#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=career-opportunities-at-flour-mills-of-nigeria-plc https://ejesgist.com/career-opportunities-at-flour-mills-of-nigeria-plc.html#respond Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:50:47 +0000 https://ejesgist.com/career-opportunities-at-flour-mills-of-nigeria-plc.html https://ejesgist.com/career-opportunities-at-flour-mills-of-nigeria-plc.html/feed 0 147580 Data Entry Officer at Courierplus Services Limited https://ejesgist.com/data-entry-officer-at-courierplus-services-limited.html#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=data-entry-officer-at-courierplus-services-limited https://ejesgist.com/data-entry-officer-at-courierplus-services-limited.html#respond Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:03:56 +0000 https://ejesgist.com/data-entry-officer-at-courierplus-services-limited.html https://ejesgist.com/data-entry-officer-at-courierplus-services-limited.html/feed 0 147616 Administrative Supply Chain Associate at Workforce Group https://ejesgist.com/administrative-supply-chain-associate-at-workforce-group.html#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=administrative-supply-chain-associate-at-workforce-group https://ejesgist.com/administrative-supply-chain-associate-at-workforce-group.html#respond Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:03:42 +0000 https://ejesgist.com/administrative-supply-chain-associate-at-workforce-group.html https://ejesgist.com/administrative-supply-chain-associate-at-workforce-group.html/feed 0 147614 Accountant at Genesis Cinemas, Lagos https://ejesgist.com/accountant-at-genesis-cinemas-lagos.html#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=accountant-at-genesis-cinemas-lagos https://ejesgist.com/accountant-at-genesis-cinemas-lagos.html#respond Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:03:28 +0000 https://ejesgist.com/accountant-at-genesis-cinemas-lagos.html https://ejesgist.com/accountant-at-genesis-cinemas-lagos.html/feed 0 147612 Job Vacancies at Residency Hotels Limited, Lagos https://ejesgist.com/job-vacancies-at-residency-hotels-limited-lagos.html#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=job-vacancies-at-residency-hotels-limited-lagos https://ejesgist.com/job-vacancies-at-residency-hotels-limited-lagos.html#respond Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:03:14 +0000 https://ejesgist.com/job-vacancies-at-residency-hotels-limited-lagos.html https://ejesgist.com/job-vacancies-at-residency-hotels-limited-lagos.html/feed 0 147610 Graduate Trainee recruitment at Prosperis Holdings Company Limited https://ejesgist.com/graduate-trainee-recruitment-at-prosperis-holdings-company-limited.html#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=graduate-trainee-recruitment-at-prosperis-holdings-company-limited https://ejesgist.com/graduate-trainee-recruitment-at-prosperis-holdings-company-limited.html#respond Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:02:59 +0000 https://ejesgist.com/graduate-trainee-recruitment-at-prosperis-holdings-company-limited.html https://ejesgist.com/graduate-trainee-recruitment-at-prosperis-holdings-company-limited.html/feed 0 147608 Teaching and Non-teaching Vacancies at Broadoak Schools https://ejesgist.com/teaching-and-non-teaching-vacancies-at-broadoak-schools.html#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=teaching-and-non-teaching-vacancies-at-broadoak-schools https://ejesgist.com/teaching-and-non-teaching-vacancies-at-broadoak-schools.html#respond Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:02:46 +0000 https://ejesgist.com/teaching-and-non-teaching-vacancies-at-broadoak-schools.html https://ejesgist.com/teaching-and-non-teaching-vacancies-at-broadoak-schools.html/feed 0 147606 Investigative Assistant at The U.S. Consulate General in Lagos https://ejesgist.com/investigative-assistant-at-the-u-s-consulate-general-in-lagos.html#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=investigative-assistant-at-the-u-s-consulate-general-in-lagos https://ejesgist.com/investigative-assistant-at-the-u-s-consulate-general-in-lagos.html#respond Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:02:31 +0000 https://ejesgist.com/investigative-assistant-at-the-u-s-consulate-general-in-lagos.html https://ejesgist.com/investigative-assistant-at-the-u-s-consulate-general-in-lagos.html/feed 0 147604 Community Liaison Assistant at The U.S. Consulate General in Lagos https://ejesgist.com/community-liaison-assistant-at-the-u-s-consulate-general-in-lagos.html#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=community-liaison-assistant-at-the-u-s-consulate-general-in-lagos https://ejesgist.com/community-liaison-assistant-at-the-u-s-consulate-general-in-lagos.html#respond Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:02:17 +0000 https://ejesgist.com/community-liaison-assistant-at-the-u-s-consulate-general-in-lagos.html https://ejesgist.com/community-liaison-assistant-at-the-u-s-consulate-general-in-lagos.html/feed 0 147602 New Job Opportunities at Conglomerate Associate Nigeria Limited https://ejesgist.com/new-job-opportunities-at-conglomerate-associate-nigeria-limited.html#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=new-job-opportunities-at-conglomerate-associate-nigeria-limited https://ejesgist.com/new-job-opportunities-at-conglomerate-associate-nigeria-limited.html#respond Thu, 01 Oct 2020 06:02:02 +0000 https://ejesgist.com/new-job-opportunities-at-conglomerate-associate-nigeria-limited.html https://ejesgist.com/new-job-opportunities-at-conglomerate-associate-nigeria-limited.html/feed 0 147600