Names of 15 Senators that decamped from APC to PDP

Top Ads

Names of 15 Senators that have so far decamped from the ruling ALl Progressives Congress, APC to the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

They are;

Senator Tejuoso

Senator Shaaba

Senator Germade

Senator Melaye

Senator Shittu

Senator Rafiu

Senator Shitu Ubali

Senator Isa Misau

Senator Hunkuyi

Senator Monsurat

Senator Danbaba

Senator Nafada

Senator Nazif

Ads 17

Senator Rabiu Kwankwaso

Senator Nyako

Ads by Google b


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.