More Hope for Sen. Ovie Omo-Agege as APC Zone DSP to South-South

Senator Omo-Agege

The possibility of Senator Ovie Omo-Agege becoming the , Deputy Senate President is now clear According to APC zoning formula.

From a dependable source, APC on Monday evening picked the Outgoing Senate Leader, Sen. Ahmed Lawan, as its selection for Senate President for the 9th Senate.

Read Also: So Sad: Bamidele Mourns as Ex-Ekiti Guber Aspirant, Oluleye Dies

Massive Recruitment at the Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC) – APPLY NOW

The development has left the race open for the remaining 5 principal offices.

According to investigation carried out by our correspondent, the APC has zoned the 5 offices as follows: Deputy Senate President (South-South); Senate Leader (North-Central); Deputy Senate Leader (North-West); Chief Whip (South-East/South-West) and Deputy Chief Whip (South-West/South-East).



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.