LIVE UPDATES: Osun Decides 2022 , Osun Election Result 2022

Here is  How to Access Verified Osun Election Result 2022 on INEC Portal.

Official INEC Verified Osun Governorship Election Result is out and can be accessed at for Osun Election  using the following procedure.

ALSO READ : Osun Election Result 2022: First Osun Election Result Emerges For #OsunDecides2022

The Osun Governorship Election Results are no available for interested Nigerians to Access on INEC Portal.


Requirements needed to access viewing portal for Osun State Election Result 2022 are as follows;

  1. To register, go to INEC’s Result Portal at  ( and Create New Account but If you have registered before. Then Login.
  2. Fill in the following information, as shown in the screenshot:
  3. Fill in your first and last names, phone number, email address, and password, then click the Sign Up Button. How View Verified Anambra Election Result 2021 on INEC Portal
  4. You’ll notice a pop-up asking you to select your state of origin; select it from the drop-down menu.
  5. Then press the next button.
  6. The email address you supplied in the first step will get an activation code.
  7. Log into your email, copy the code, and enter it into the INEC Portal’s action box.
  8. Click Governorship Election
  9. Click Governorship Election – Osun June 18- 2022.

Also See : Osun Decides 2022: Live updates, result and breaking news from Osun election

Osun election results have started coming in from the election taking place in twenty-one (21) Local Government Areas (LGAs) and three hundred and twenty-seven (327) wards in the state.
Local government areas where the Osun election 2022 is taking place include:

Here are the Local Government Areas in Osun State:


Keep Refreshing this page as Ejes Gist News Teams Update this page with Announced INEC official Results 

  1. Aiyedade
  2. Aiyedire
  3. Atakumosa East
  4. Atakumosa West
  5. Boluwaduro
  6. Boripe
  7. Ede North
  8. Ede South
  9. Egbedore
  10. Ejigbo
  11. Ife Central
  12. Ife East
  13. Ife North
  14. Ife South
  15. Ifedayo
  16. Ifelodun
  17. Ila
  18. llesha East
  19. llesha West
  20. Irepodun
  21. Irewole
  22. Isokan
  23. Iwo
  24. Obokun
  25. Odo-Otin
  26. Ola-Oluwa
  27. Olorunda
  28. Oriade
  29. Orolu
  30. Osogbo

Osun Governorship First Election Result.

Osun Decides , Osun Election update , Osun State Election Result 2022

Previous articleGunmen Kidnap NDDC Top Official
Next articleAdeleke 2,488 Oyetola 1,378: APC loses Ilaje Ward 7 to PDP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.