#EkitiDecides: INEC announces result of Segun Oni’s polling unit

Former Governor Segun Oni,

The INEC has released the results of Segun Oni’s polling unit.

Segun Oni, the Social Democratic Party’s (SDP) governorship candidate, has delivered his polling unit.

Read Also : Ekiti Decides 2022: Live updates, result and breaking news from Ekiti election

Ministry of Foreign Affairs Massive Job Recruitment Exercise 2022 - 132 Positions

Oni received 218 out of 242 valid votes cast in Polling Unit 6, Ward 4, located at Town Hall, Ogbon Iro, Ifaki-Ekiti, Ido-Osi Local Government.

Segun Oni polling unit SDP: 218 APC: 15 NNPP: 2 PDP: 2 ADP: 1 APP: 3 Void: 7

APC has Won In Senator Olujimi’s Polling Unit

The All Progressives Congress won Senator Abiodun Olujinmi’s polling unit (APC).

Olijimi, who currently serves in the National Assembly as the Senator representing Ekiti South Senatorial District, was re-elected in May on the People Democratic Party’s platform (PDP).

Read Also : BREAKING: APC Deputy Gov candidate Afuye wins polling unit

Below are details from the unit.

Wesley United Primary School
Ekiti East Local Government

SDP: 46
PDP: 110
APC 141


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.