Davido New album Better Time •  Download Davido New album a Better Time for free
Nigerian superstar, Davido has officially released his long-awaited project, “A Good Time” Album.

The body of work, “A Good Time” was complied with 17-tracks and had guest appearances from Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

Davido works with serial hit-makers such as; Shizzi, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz, Fresh VDM and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.

In addition to all this, “A Good Time” is Davido’s third studio album following “Omo Baba Olowo (O.B.O)” and “Baddest”.

Davido A Good Time Album Tracklist Below:-

  1. Intro

  2. 1 Milli

  3. Check Am

  4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)

5. IF

  1. D & G (feat. Summer Walker)

  2. Get To You

8. Risky (feat. Popcaan)

9. Sweet In The Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley, Zlatan)

10. Fall

  1. Green Light Riddim

  2. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)

13. One Thing

14. Assurance

ads 15

15. Blow My Mind (feat. Chris Brown)

  1. Company

  2. Animashaun (feat. Yonda)

Listen & Enjoy “Davido – A Good Time

Listen & Enjoy “Davido – A Good Time” below:-

Buy / Listen Online 

 Download For Free


# Davido New album Better Time •  Download Davido New album a Better Time

ALSO DOWNLOAD : Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Download 2020 All Songs mp3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.