Top News NPower-News   Jobs Biographies/Wiki 

Nigeria Police Force Massive Recruitment for Police Constable (Recruits)

Lagos State Primary Health Care Board Recruitment 2021 – PHCB Recruitment

Thursday, December 9, 2021
Home News in Nigeria Now Copa Del Rey Final : FC Barcelona Announce Squad Against Athletic Bilbao

Copa Del Rey Final : FC Barcelona Announce Squad Against Athletic Bilbao

0
Copa Del Rey Final : FC Barcelona Announce Squad Against Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao vs barcelona Prediction

 

FC Barcelona announce squad for against Athletic Bilbao

It’s time for the next Barcelona match! The Blaugrana are in Seville for the 2021 , and Ronald Koeman has named the following 26 players for the big match:

Goalkeepers: 1. Marc-André ter Stegen, 13. Neto*, 26. Iñaki Peña, 36. Arnau Tenas

Defenders: 2. Sergiño Dest, 3. Gerard Piqué, 4. Ronald Araujo, 15. Clément Lenglet, 18. Jordi Alba, 20. Sergi Roberto, 23. Samuel Umtiti, 24. Junior Firpo, 28. Óscar Mingueza

ALSO READ : 17 reasons why Messi beats Ronaldo ; Van Dijk to win The FIFA Men’s Player award

Midfielders: 5. Sergio Busquets, 8. Miralem Pjanic, 12. Riqui Puig, 16. Pedri, 19. Matheus Fernandes, 21. Frenkie De Jong, 27. Ilaix Moriba

Forwards: 7. Antoine Griezmann, 9. Martin Braithwaite, 10. Lionel Messi, 11. Ousmane Dembélé, 17. Francisco Trincão, 22. Ansu Fati*

*Unavailable due to injury.

Copa Del Rey Final

Koeman has taken the entire squad to Seville for the big game, even though goalkeeper Neto (knee) and Ansu Fati (knee) can’t play due to injury, while Philippe Coutinho (knee) continues his treatment in Brazil and doesn’t make the trip. Everybody else is healthy and fit to play which has been a rarity this season.

Predicted starting XI (4-3-3):

Ter Stegen; Mingueza, Araujo, Lenglet, Alba; De Jong, Busquets, Pedri; Dembélé, Messi, Griezmann


The match kicks off at 9.30pm CET (Barcelona), 8.30pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3.30pm ET, 12.30pm PT (USA), 1am IST (India, Sunday), and you can join us to follow and comment all the action.

MORE POSTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp chat