Breaking: Governor Nasir El-Rufai Sacks 19 Political Appointees (See Full List)


Governor Nasir El-Rufai has sacked 19 of his political appointees.

Governor Nasir El-Rufai has approved the disengagement of the first group of political appointees in the current right-sizing of the public service.

ALSO READ : Breaking: Policeman Shot Dead, As Gunmen Attack Police Patrol Van In Delta

Governor Nasir El-Rufai praised the departing officials for their contributions to the state.

Massive Recruitment at the Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC) – APPLY NOW



Below is the list of the affected appointees;



Rightsizing of KDSG Public Service: Political Appointees Departing in the 1st Phase

  1. Bala Yunusa Mohammed. Deputy Chief of Staff Legislative
  2. Halima Musa Nagogo, Special Assistant to DCOSL
  3. Umar Abubakar. Special Assistant to DCOSL
  4. Ben S. D. Kure : Special Adviser Political Special Assistant to SAD Pol
  5. Mustapha Lynda Nyusha : Special Assistant to SAD Pol Assistant Political
  6. Jamilu Gwarzala Dan Mutum: Special Special Adviser Social Development
  7. Umar Haruna  : Special Assistant to SAD SD
  8. Zainab Shehu : SSA Stakeholder Relations
  9. Stephen Hezron : SSA Youth
  10. Mohammed Bello Shuaibu : SA Creative Arts
  11. Aliyu Haruna : DG Public Procurement Authority
  12. Halima Idris : SA Community Relations
  13. Engr. Aliyu Alhaji Salihu : SSA
  14. Ashiru Zuntu : SA Programmes
  15. Saida Sa’ad
  16. Elias Yahaya
  17. Tasiu Suleiman Yakaji : SA to SSG
  18. Samuel Hadwayah : SA Economic Matters
  19. Ahmed Mohammed Gero : SSA Environment


More Details Shortly On Governor Nasir El-Rufai has sacked 19 of his political appointees



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.