@Bayelsadecides2019: INEC Live Results from LGA Collation Centres


Follow this thread for results as being announced by INEC Collation officials at Local Government headquarters in Bayelsa

Polling unit results showed that Lyon was leading the PDP candidate, Douye Diri, in Southern Ijaw, Nembe, Brass, Ogbia, Ekeremor, and most parts of Yenagoa, the state capital.

Chief David and Lyon Douye Diri
Chief David and Lyon Douye Diri

The results showed that Diri was not doing well in his Kolokuma-Opokuma Local Government Area as most units especially in Odi and Kaiama voted for Lyon.

First Bank Graduate Trainee Massive Recruitment 2022: See How To Apply Now

But Governor Seriake Dickson won his Unit 005, Toru-Orua with 1906 while Lyon of the APC scored 5. But Lyon cleared all the 569 votes in his Olugbobiri polling unit leaving the PDP with no vote.


Some of the results: Atissa 2, 005, Bungata Compound, Famgbe Community, Yenagoa,


APC 456; PDP 43; Ovom, Ogbopele Unit 015, Atissa Ward One, APC,138; PDP, 120.


Others from Yenagoa are Igbogene-Epie Ward, APC, 523; PDP, 93; Tombia, Yenagoa, unit 001, APC 116; PDP 109; Unit, 002, APC,.137; PDP 87; Unit 003,.APC 116, PDP 109; Unit 004, APC 186, PDP 159; Unit 005, APC 181; PDP 153.


In Odi Ward 3, Unit 11, APC- 163; PDP-144; Odi Ward 2, Unit11, APC- 44, PDP-34; Kolo Ward 9, Unit 7, APC- 135; PDP-92.


In Southern Ijaw, ward 8, unit 3; APC 335


PDP 0; Unit 2, APC 275; PDP 1; Unit 5, APC 292, PDP 0; unit 7; APC 480 PDP 0.

@Kogidecides2019: INEC Live Results from LGA Collation Centres



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.