Ahead of Delta LGA Election, 57 PDP return unopposed. (See List)


Warri: 57 PDP councilors return unopposed, 24 hours before the election. GistNaij learnt, that APC failed to fill councilors for 57 ward across the state. The break down of the return unopposed councilors according to their LGA. Delta Central Failed to fill in 8 Councillors in three different Local Governments among their 8 LGAs. 1.Ughelli South-2 2.Uvwie -5 3.Ethiope West -2 Delta South failed to fill in 41 councillors in seven different local Government’s in their 8 LGAs. 1.Warri South West -12 2.Bomadi -8 3.Patani -7 4.Warri South-6 5.Warri North-5 6.Burutu-2 7.Isoko South -1 Delta North failed to fill in 8 councillors in three different Local Governments in their 9 LGAs 1.Ndokwa West – 6 2.Ika North East -1 3. Oshimili North-1



Connect With Us


2021 Massive Recruitment at FIRST Bank of Nigeria Limited for graduates

Latest Post

From Ejes Gist Nigeria

The views expressed in this article are the writer’s opinion, they do not reflect the views of the Publisher of EJES GIST NIGERIA. Please report any fake news , misinformation or defamatory statements to [email protected]

For Publication and Advert Booking Call +2347033247217  or email [email protected]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.