AFCON 2021, Algeria vs Tanzania

AFCON Fixtures  Today Wednesday, January 12th, 2022 and Results Yesterday can be accessed on  Ejes Gist News .

We get you covered with the Wednesday January 12th day 3 matches.

The 2021 Africa Cup of Nations (also referred to as AFCON 2021 or CAN 2021), known as the TotalEnergies 2021 Africa Cup of Nations is the 33rd edition of the Africa Cup of Nations,

The tournament is hosted by Cameroon, and will take place from 9 January to 6 February 2022.

As the 2021 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) kicks off in Cameroon on Sunday, the Super Eagles of Nigeria will begin their quest for a fourth continental title.

DStv, GOtv to Beam All AFCON Matches Live

Wednesday January 12, 2021  Day 4 Match  follows; 

 

  • Tunisia vs Mali 2:00 Pm WAT ( Nigeria Time ) – 1pm GMT kick-off
  • Mauritania vs Gambia 5:00Pm WAT ( Nigeria Time )   4pm GMT kick-off
  • Equatorial Guinea vs Ivory Coast – 8:00 Pm WAT ( Nigeria Time )  7pm GMT kick-off

See All AFCON 2021: Fixtures, Groups, Dates, Venues, Full Match Schedule & How To Watch

AFCON Results  Yesterday Tuesday January 11th ( Day Three ) 

  • Sudan 0 : 0 Guinea-Bissau

AFCON Results   ( Day Two ) 

  • Senegal 1 : 0 Zimbabwe
  • Guinea 1 : 0 Malawi
  • Ghana 0 : 1 Morocco
  • Comoros vs Gabon

Where to Watch AFCON 2021

On DStv, viewers can watch the matches on SS Football Plus (channel 202) which will be renamed SS AFCON. While GOtv will broadcast the matches on GO Football (channel 31).

AFCON Results

1.  Cameroon beat Burkina Faso in AFCON Opening Game.

2. Cape Verde vs Ethiopia: Cape Verde Sink 10-Man Ethiopia At AFCON

Cameroon vs Burkina Faso

AFCON Fixtures Today

Previous articleBlack Market Dollar To Naira Exchange Rate Wednesday, 12th January 2022
Next articleUpdate: 10 dead, 8 rescued, others trapped as Church building collapses in Delta during first service

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.